Name

 Email

 Representing

 Chair
Jim Monarski

jim.monarski@medxcelfacilities.com

 Hospitals

 Vice-Chair
 Delmond Horn

 prchutr@yahoo.com

 EMS

 Jim Balzer

 jbalzer@co.langlade.wi.us

 Emergency Management

 Phil Rentmeester

 phil.rentmeester@co.marathon.wi.us

 Emergency Management

 Joan Theurer

 joan.theurer@co.marathon.wi.us

 Local Public Health

 Sue Kunferman

 skunferman@co.wood.wi.us

 Local Public Health

 James Lane

 James.Lane@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov

 Tribal Health

 Audrey Evans

 Audrey.Evans@ascension.org

 Trauma

 Jason Keffeler

 Jason.Keffeler@aspirus.org

 Trauma

 Sandy Johnson

 johnson.sandra@marshfieldclinic.org

 EMS

Molly O’Malley

molly.omalley@aspirus.org

Clinic

Suzi Okey

 sokey@bonejoint.net

Clinic

Becky Lindner

rebecca.linder@ahah.net

 CMS

Kate Florek

KFlorek@co.lincoln.wi.us

 CMS

Josh Englund

englund.joshua@marshfieldclinic.org

Hospitals

 

NCW HERC Coordinator
Robbie Deede
robert.deede@wisconsin.gov

NCW HERC Medical Advisor
Dr. Timothy Vayder
vayder.timothy@marshfieldclinic.org

NCRTAC Coordinator
Michael Fraley
michael.fraley@NCRTAC-WI.org

Need to send the NCW HERC a file related to a project, grant or other activity? Or do you have any general questions, comments or concerns about the NCW HERC?  Please send it to dropbox@NCW-HERC.org  

State map with all regional coordinators and advisors  

©2018 North Central Wisconsin Healthcare Emergency Readiness Coalition