Name  Email  Representing
 Vacant

    Hospitals

 Vice-Chair
 (Acting Chair)
 Delmond Horn

 prchutr@yahoo.com  EMS
 Jim Monarski  jim.monarski@medxcelfacilities.com  Hospitals
 Chelsea Onchuck  chelsea.onchuck@co.price.wi.us  Emergency Management
 Teresa Erler  teresa.erler@wisconsin.gov  Emergency Management
 Joan Theurer  joan.theurer@co.marathon.wi.us  Local Public Health
 Sue Kunferman  skunferman@co.wood.wi.us  Local Public Health
 James Lane  James.Lane@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov  Tribal Health
 Dr. Trina Daniels  Trina.Daniels@ascension.org  Trauma
 Jason Keffeler  Jason.Keffeler@aspirus.org  Trauma
 Ted Ryan  Ted.Ryan@ascension.org  EMS
 Denise Hawks  hawks.denise@marshfieldclinic.org  Primary Care
 Molly O'Malley  molly.omalley@aspirus.org   Primary Care
 Dr. Roxanne Richards  info@wdmrt.org  Medical Reserve Corps

NCW HERC Coordinator
Robbie Deede
robert.deede@wisconsin.gov

NCW HERC Medical Advisor
Dr. Timothy Vayder
timothy.vayder@wisonsin.gov

NCRTAC Coordinator
Michael Fraley
michael.fraley@wisconsin.gov

Need to send the NCW HERC a file related to a project, grant or other activity? Or do you have any general questions, comments or concerns about the NCW HERC?  Please send it to dropbox@NCW-HERC.org  

State map with all regional coordinators and advisors  

©2017 North Central Wisconsin Healthcare Emergency Readiness Coalition . Website by: Marco