Name

 Email

 Representing

 Chair
Jim Monarski

jim.monarski@medxcelfacilities.com

 Hospitals

 Vice-Chair
 Delmond Horn

 prchutr@yahoo.com

 EMS

 September Murphy

 september.murphy@co.lincoln.wi.us

 Emergency Management

 Phil Rentmeester

 phil.rentmeester@co.marathon.wi.us

 Emergency Management

 Joan Theurer

 joan.theurer@co.marathon.wi.us

 Local Public Health

 Sue Kunferman

 skunferman@co.wood.wi.us

 Local Public Health

 James Lane

 James.Lane@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov

 Tribal Health

 Dr. Michael Clark

 michael.clark@ascension.org

 Trauma

 Jason Keffeler

 Jason.Keffeler@aspirus.org

 Trauma

 Jared Thompson

 jared.thompson@ci.wausau.wi.us

 EMS

Molly O’Malley

molly.omalley@aspirus.org

Clinic

Suzi Okey

 sokey@bonejoint.net

Clinic

Annalisa Kania

 annalissa.kania@ahah.net

 CMS

Jean Winter

Jean.Winter@aspirus.org

 CMS

Josh Englund

englund.joshua@marshfieldclinic.org

Hospitals

 

NCW HERC Coordinator
Robbie Deede
herc.coordinator@ncw-herc.org

NCW HERC Medical Advisor
Dr. Timothy Vayder
vayder.timothy@marshfieldclinic.org

NCRTAC Coordinator
Michael Fraley
michael.fraley@NCRTAC-WI.org

Need to send the NCW HERC a file related to a project, grant or other activity? Or do you have any general questions, comments or concerns about the NCW HERC?  Please send it to dropbox@NCW-HERC.org  

State map with all regional coordinators and advisors  

©2020 North Central Wisconsin Healthcare Emergency Readiness Coalition